Menü Schließen

Technische Kommission

Samariterlehrer & Kursleiter
Toni Gassmann
Vogelsangstrasse 19
5620 Bremgarten
Tel. 076 250 13 38
gassmann.t@samariter-freiamt.ch
Samariterlehrerin & Kursleiterin
Irene Vock
Anglikerstrasse 106
5612 Villmergen
Tel. 079 484 44 11
vock.i@samariter-freiamt.ch
Samariterlehrer & Kursleiter
Herbert Konrad
Langmattstrasse 7
5625 Kallern
Tel. 056 621 09 10
konrad.h@samariter-freiamt.ch
Samariterlehrerin & Kursleiterin
Manuela Stirnimann
Bukardusstrasse 18 b
5632 Buttwil
Tel. 056 664 23 81
stirnimann.m@samariter-freiamt.ch
Materialwart
Kurt Fink
Bachstrasse 46
5630 Muri
Tel. 079 294 13 33
fink.kurt@gmx.ch
Materialwart
Nelly Huwiler
Steinacker 7
5632 Buttwil
Tel. 056 664 36 40
nelly.huwiler@bluewin.ch
Materialwart
Manuela Stirnimann
Bukardusstrasse 18 b
5632 Buttwil
Tel. 056 664 23 81
stirnimann.m@samariter-freiamt.ch