Menü Schließen

Vorstand

Präsident
Herbert Konrad
Langmattstrasse 7
5625 Kallern
Tel. 056 621 09 10
konrad.h@samariter-freiamt.ch
Vizepräsident
Kurt Fink
Bachstrasse 46
5630 Muri
Tel. 079 294 13 33
fink.kurt@gmx.ch
Kassierin
Amanda Näf
Bullenbergstrasse 21
5612 Villmergen
Tel. 056 621 27 29
naef.a@samariter-freiamt.ch
Aktuarin
Monika Weber
Rigacherweg 34
5612 Villmergen
Tel. 056 622 03 24
weber.m@samariter-freiamt.ch
Sanitätsdienst
Manuela Stirnimann
Bukardusstrasse 18 b
5632 Buttwil
Tel. 056 664 23 81
stirnimann.m@samariter-freiamt.ch
Technische Kommission
Toni Gassmann

Vogelsangstrasse 19
5620 Bremgarten
Tel. 079 682 13 38
gassmann.t@samariter-freiamt.ch
PR + Kommunikation
Luzia Zimmermann

Singisenstrasse 12d
5630 Muri
Tel. 056 664 43 20
zimmermann.l@samariter-freiamt.ch
Beisitzerin
Nelly Huwiler
Steinacker 7
5632 Buttwil
Tel. 056 664 36 40
nelly.huwiler@bluewin.ch

Anmeldung Sanitätsdienst: E-Mail: stirnimann.m@samariter-freiamt.ch oder Tel: 056 664 23 81

Anmeldung Kurse: E-Mail: gassmann.t@samariter-freiamt.ch oder Tel. 076 250 13 38

Info Samariter Freiamt+:  E-Mail: konrad.h@samariter-freiamt.ch oder Tel. 056 621 09 10

von links: Amanda Näf, Kurt Fink, Manuela Stirnimann, Toni, Gassmann, Herbert Konrad, Nelly Huwiler, Monika Weber, Luzia Zimmermann